Monarch Northeast
Underwriter Profiles

Branch Leadership

David Florian, CPCU
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7328
DavidF@MonarchExcess.com

Business Development

Luda Koval, CPCU, AIS
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7349
LudaK@MonarchExcess.com

Dylan Florian, AINS, AIS
Agawam, MA – 413.519.3065
DylanF@MonarchExcess.com

Commercial Insurance

NEW BUSINESS

Sue Denault
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7355
SueD@MonarchExcess.com

Nicki A. Creer, CPCU, CIC, CPIW, AIS
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7122
NickiC@MonarchExcess.com

Krystyl Constant
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7161
KristylC@MonarchExcess.com

Angela Melfi (NY State Only) 
Agawam, MA – 413.272.9760
AngelaM@MonarchExcess.com

ACTIVE / RENEWAL BUSINESS

Heather Murphy, AIS
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7348
HeatherM@MonarchExcess.com

Matthew McCormack
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7347
MatthewM@MonarchExcess.com

Janina Matlasz (USLI Only)
Agawam, MA – 413.750.71626
JaninaM@MonarchExcess.com

PROCESSING

Yolma Ortiz
Agawam, MA
YolmaO@MonarchExcess.com

Professional Insurance

Sue Denault
Commercial Underwriter
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7355
SueD@MonarchExcess.com

Personal Insurance

Carynn Roberts, INS, AINS, AIS
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7128
CarynnR@MonarchExcess.com

Mirna Luna
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7129
MirnaL@MonarchExcess.com

Alaine Frank, AINS, AIS
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7140
AlaineF@MonarchExcess.com

Nicholas DeNucci
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7156
NickD@MonarchExcess.com

INSPECTIONS

Gerri Milliken
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7104
GerriM@MonarchExcess.com

Accounting

Melissa Allen
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7121
MelissaA@MonarchExcess.com

Licensing

Janina Matlasz
Agawam, MA – 413.750.7162
JaninaM@MonarchExcess.com